Kontakte Hotels

Liberec

Pytloun Grand Hotel Imperial ****

1. máje 757/29, Liberec, Tschechische Republik
imperial@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 608 822 822
Ondřej Novotný, Hotel Manager
www.pytloungrandhotelimperial.cz

Pytloun City Boutique Hotel ****

Rumunská 655/9, 460 04 Liberec 4, Tschechische Republik
city.boutique@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 608 000 351
Filip Švajda, Hotel Manager
www.pytlouncityboutiquehotel.cz

Pytloun Design Hotel ****

Proletářská 195, 460 25 Liberec 25, Tschechische Republik
design@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 774 484 003
Jakub Moravec, Operations Manager
www.pytloundesignhotel.cz

Pytloun Flat Hotel ****

Svatoplukova 20, 460 01 Liberec, Tschechische Republik
flat@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 608 822 822
Ondřej Novotný, Hotel Manager
www.pytlounflathotel.cz 

Pytloun Ještěd Apartments ****

Ještědská 56/109, 460 08 Liberec, Tschechische Republik
travel@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 774 484 002
Jakub Moravec, Operations Manager

 

Pytloun Hotel Liberec ***

Hodkovická 206, Liberec 6, Tschechische Republik
hotel.liberec@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 774 484 001
Jakub Moravec, Operations Manager
www.pytlounhotelliberec.cz

Pytloun Wellness Travel Hotel ***

Volgogradská 70, 460 07 Liberec, Tschechische Republik
travel@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 774 447 066
Eva Jarošová, Hotel Manager
www.pytlounwellnesstravelhotel.cz

Pytloun Penzion Zelený Háj

V Háji 460, 460 06 Liberec 6, Tschechische Republik
zelenyhaj@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 774 484 001
Jakub Moravec, Operations Manager
www.pytlounpenzionzelenyhaj.cz

Pytloun Apartments Liberec ****

Švermova 114/38, 460 07 Liberec, Tschechische Republik
apartmens@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 608 822 822
Ondřej Novotný, Hotel Manager
www.pytlounapartments.cz


Praha

Pytloun Boutique Hotel Prague ****

Václavské náměstí 779/16, 110 00 Praha 1, Tschechische Republik
prague@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 608 022 882
Tomáš Doležal, Hotel Manager
www.pytlounhotelprague.cz

Pytloun Kampa Garden Hotel Prague ****

U Sovových mlýnů 9, 118 00 Praha 1, Tschechische Republik
kampa.prague@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 778 022 400
Kateřina Šmolíková, Hotel Manager
www.pytlounkampagardenhotel.cz

Pytloun Schlosshotel Ctěnice ****

Bohdanečská 259, 190 17 Praha - Vinoř, Tschechische Republik
ctenice@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 770 171 002
Filip Holubář, Hotel Manager
www.pytlounzameckyhotelctenice.cz

 


Harrachov

Pytloun Wellness Hotel Harrachov ****

Rýžoviště 489, 512 46 Harrachov, Tschechische Republik
harrachov@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 608 000 685
Eva Jarošová, Hotel Manager
www.pytlounwellnesshotelharrachov.cz


Erzgebirge

Pytloun Wellness Hotel Hasištejn ****

Místo 110, 431 58 Místo, Tschechische Republik
hasistejn@pytloun-hotels.cz
+420 775 882 022
Libor Gábel, Hotel Manager
www.pytlounwellnesshotelhasistejn.cz

Angebote