Contacts Head office

Reservations:
Email: reservations@pytloun-hotels.cz
Tel.: +420 778 701 293


Where to find us:

Pytloun Hotels 
Pytloun Grand Hotel Imperial
1. máje 757/29
460 01 Liberec
imperial@pytloun-hotels.cz 
www.pytloun-hotels.cz

Billing address:
Pytloun Hotels Services s.r.o
Václavské náměstí 779/26
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Company ID: 08290466
Represented b: Mgr. Martin Švehla,
incorporated in the Commercial Register
maintained by the Municipal Court in Prague, section C, file 316413.
Bank: Komerční banka, a.s.,
123-32600297/0100, IBAN: CZ92 0100 0001 2300 3260 0297, SWIFT: KOMBCZPP 


Lukáš Pytloun
Owner
lukas.pytloun@gmail.com


Daniela Vykoupilová
Director of Revenue & E-commerce
revenue.manager@pytloun-hotels.cz


Anita Brůnová
Office Assistant
office.assistant@pytloun-hotels.cz


Andrea Berndtová
Director of Finance
finance.manager@pytloun-hotels.cz


Mária Barteková
Sales Manager
sales.manager@pytloun-hotels.cz    

 

Martin Švehla
General Manager, CEO
general.manager@pytloun-hotels.cz


Lenka Dufková
Revenue Coordinator
revenue.coordinator@pytloun-hotels.cz


Markéta Sattlerová
Reservations Coordinator
reservations@pytloun-hotels.cz


Michaela Brázdová
HR Manager
hr.manager@pytloun-hotels.cz

Special offers