Contacts Head office

Featured - slides

Contacts Head office

Reservations:
Email: reservations@pytloun-hotels.cz
Tel.: +420 778 701 293


Where to find us:

PYTLOUN HOTELS
Pytloun Grand Hotel Imperial
1. máje 757/29
460 01 Liberec
imperial@pytloun-hotels.cz 
www.pytloun-hotels.cz

Billing address:
Pytloun Hotels Management s.r.o
Václavské náměstí 779/26
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Company ID: 09286012
VAT ID: CZ09286012
Represented by: Mrs Anita Brůnová,
incorporated in the Commercial Register
maintained by the Municipal Court in Prague, section C, file 333875.
Bank: Komerční banka, a.s.,
CZK: 123-2115210277/0100; EUR: 123-2242760247/0100, IBAN: CZ59 0100 0001 2322 4276 0247; SWIFT: KOMBCZPP


Mr. Lukáš Pytloun
Owner, CEO
pytloun@pytloun-hotels.cz


Ms. Anita Brůnová
Office Manager
office.assistant@pytloun-hotels.cz


Ms. Daniela Vykoupilová
Director of Revenue & E-commerce
revenue.manager@pytloun-hotels.cz

 

Ms. Adéla Handlovičová

Chief accountant
finance.manager@pytloun-hotels.cz


Mr. Petr Pelikán
Director of Operations 
operation.director@pytloun-hotels.cz


Ms. Michaela Bakrlíková
Controlling Supervisor
controlling@pytloun-hotels.cz

 

Ms. Markéta Sattlerová
Reservation Manager
reservations@pytloun-hotels.cz


Ms. Alexandra Werner
Sales Manager
sales.manager@pytloun-hotels.cz

 

Ms. Michaela Brázdová
HR Manager
hr.manager@pytloun-hotels.cz


Ms. Sophie Lepová
Event Manager
event.coordinator@pytloun-hotels.cz


Mr. Jan Posselt
Controlling
operations.controlling@pytloun-hotels.cz


Mr. Denis Wágner
Chef
chef@pytloun-hotels.cz

 

Banners

3 reasons to stay with us


Luxurious Design Rooms


Pytloun Sky Bar & Restaurant on the Rooftop Terrace


Best location in Prague